Quiz Night

Table quiz compered by Quiz Master Ger Connolly

Friday November 17th at 19:30 (7:30pm)

Tables of 4 – €40

Great prizes, raffle and finger food provided

Great evening promised for all


Captain’s Prize 2023 – Niall O’Donnell

Captain’s Prize 2023 – Niall O’Donnell

Captain’s Prize to the Ladies: Wednesday July 26th

Captain’s Prize to the Juniors: Thursday July 27th

Seniors Golf (sponsored by Captain): Tuesday August 1st

Thursday Fourball (sponsored by Captain): Thursday August 3rd (followed by Captain’s Prize Auction – hosted by Jim Gorman)

Men’s Captain’s Prize:

Qualifier weekend: Friday July 28th – 30th (Draw sheet closes 20:00 (8pm) Wednesday July 27th)

Captain’s Plate: Saturday August 5th

Captain’s Prize Finale: Sunday August 6th (followed by prize giving ceremony & social evening).

Scroll to top